Debra Clewer

Author on Reedsy Prompts since Oct, 2019

3 Stories

40 karma pts


Author bio

Debra (Williams) Clewer is an author from far North-West Tasmania. She has 3 Middle-Grade time-travel historical fiction fantasy novels independently published, (The Harriet Series), 3 short children’s stories published in anthologies, and three short adult stories on the U.S. Reedsy site. Another short story is appearing in a new anthology titled I Used to be An Animal Lover in May 2023. In 2022, Debra released her first Chapter Book, Ah-Fur Super Sleuth, The Case of The Missing Moggies. Currently she has several works in progress, including the next book in the Ah-Fur series and a 4th Harriet novel. She has a vivid imagination and is also a seasoned puppeteer and puppet maker, bringing both her own characters and those of other authors to life. In her spare (?) time, she is the social media creator and advertiser for her local art and craft shop.