Leo Greer 🦅 🕶

Author on Reedsy Prompts since Oct, 2020

9 Stories

1157 karma pts

?

Author bio

Physical Status: Alive. Reedsy Status: I am writing very occasional critiques for those stories/authors that I deem worthy. No, this is not an exclusivist club--I just don't have enough time to read every single story I would like to. (SOOO MANY) Keep on writing! Leo's writing quiz: https://forms.gle/ZkAz3ocAYjyww3as9 Also, check out these writers here on Reedsy: Tyler Runde: https://blog.reedsy.com/creative-writing-prompts/author/tyler-runde/ Rhondalise Mitza: https://blog.reedsy.com/creative-writing-prompts/author/rhondalise-mitza/ Rachel Macmorran: https://blog.reedsy.com/creative-writing-prompts/author/rachel-macmorran/ Anna Mosqueda: https://blog.reedsy.com/creative-writing-prompts/author/anna-mosqueda/ Zilla Babitt: https://blog.reedsy.com/creative-writing-prompts/author/zilla-babbitt/ Deidra Lovegren: https://blog.reedsy.com/creative-writing-prompts/author/deidra-lovegren/ Kaylee Tinsley: https://blog.reedsy.com/creative-writing-prompts/author/kaylee-tinsley-18681/ R. K.: https://blog.reedsy.com/creative-writing-prompts/author/r-k-d2defe/ Tom Bradbury: https://blog.reedsy.com/creative-writing-prompts/author/tom-bradbury/ AJ Hensley: https://blog.reedsy.com/creative-writing-prompts/author/aj-hensley/ In my opinion these writers are the best I’ve read. I’m not picking based any criteria, or predetermined bias. I’m simply picking the authors whose work I personally like to read, and would encourage you to. 🙂