header-image

Prompted #3: Magazine Launch Event

20:00 EST - Jun 06, 2024

fbstyyTSCOs Video Thumb

The live stream will be available on the day of the event.


Join Reedsy's Laura Kerridge and Martin Cavannagh for the live launch of PROMPTED magazine’s third issue. Featuring readings from winning authors and a Q&A on short fiction. Make sure to tune in for a chance to win a free printed copy of our latest volume of short stories.

Thursday, June 6, 2024 at Noon Pacific • 3 pm Eastern • 8 pm London • 12:30 am Mumbai • 3 am HK • 5 am Sydney*

SET A REMINDER (GCal)

*Note: For a.m. timings, the live stream will take place on the morning of Friday 7th.

Similar Writing and Editing events
Reedsy | Default

Bring your publishing dreams to life

The world's best freelance editors, designers, and marketers are on Reedsy. Sign up for free and meet them TODAY.

Reedsy Marketplace UI

1 million authors trust the professionals on Reedsy. Come meet them.

Enter your email or get started with a social account: