Looking for updates? Subscribe to our newsletter

Connect with publicists on Reedsy

Posted in: Reedsy News on October 7, 2015 Leave your thoughts 💬

Think great books sell themselves? Well, you’d be wrong. Publicists know the industry better than a writer knows the taste of hot coffee. Luckily for you, some of the best are now available on Reedsy!

Connect with them by logging in to Reedsy

These publicists have worked on some incredible books. Head over to the marketplace to find a professional that can help you.

Jen Musico - https://reedsy.com/jen-musico 
Mark Frontier - https://reedsy.com/mark-fortier
Pamela Peterson - https://reedsy.com/pamela-peterson
Rob Nissen - https://reedsy.com/rob-nissen
Justin Hargett - https://reedsy.com/justin-hargett
Helen Lewis - https://reedsy.com/helen-lewis
Susan Weinstein - https://reedsy.com/susan-weinstein
Marisa Dobson - https://reedsy.com/marisa-dobson

Happy writing 🙂

– The Reedsy Team

Leave a Reply

  Subscribe  
Notify of
Continue reading

Recommended posts from the Reedsy Blog

Big Announcement! We've Launched a New Book Marketing Tool

Big Announcement! We've Launched a New Book Marketing Tool

For over four years, the team at Reedsy has worked with thousands of self-published authors helping them develop their craft and publish better books with the help of our professional editors, designers, and book marketers. …

Read article
40+ Amazing Gifts for Writers That Will Help You

40+ Amazing Gifts for Writers That Will Help You "Win" Christmas

'Twas the night before Christmas, when all through Reedsy, the writers were stirring, to make gift-giving easy.That’s right, Christmas is around the corner! We know from personal experience just how hard it is to shop …

Read article
9 Surprising Ways Writers Can Supplement Their Writing Income

9 Surprising Ways Writers Can Supplement Their Writing Income

Val Breit is the founder of The Common Cents Club, where she coaches others to take charge of their finances, their future, and their freedom -- so they can spend more time doing what they …

Read article
Win a Book Bundle by Reviewing Season 2 of Reedsy's Podcast

Win a Book Bundle by Reviewing Season 2 of Reedsy's Podcast

Update: This contest is now closed. Check out Bestseller Season 2 right here, and discover tons more amazing writing podcasts in our post of 30+ writing podcasts you need to be listening to!This week marks the …

Read article
40+ Amazing Gifts for Writers That Will Help You

40+ Amazing Gifts for Writers That Will Help You "Win" Christmas

'Twas the night before Christmas, when all through Reedsy, the writers were stirring, to make gift-giving easy.That’s right, Christmas is around the corner! We know from personal experience just how hard it is to shop …

Read article
7 Top Tips for Creating a Great Professional Profile on Reedsy

7 Top Tips for Creating a Great Professional Profile on Reedsy

The Reedsy Marketplace is home to the world’s best freelance publishing talent, from editors and book cover designers, to ghostwriters, and marketers. But as a professional surrounded by so many talented peers, how can you …

Read article
×
Meet your new publishing partners